## BAIKUNTH TEACHERS TRAINING COLLEGE



Amlori, Siwan (Bihar), Pin-841226 Registered Under Section 2(f) & 12(B), UGC Act 1956



NAAC Accredited with "B" Grade

Affiliated to Jai Prakash University, Chapra, Recognized by NCTE (ERC Bhubaneshwar)
Mobile No.: 9431011261, 9128204500, Land Line: 06154297298

Run and Managed by : Maa Vindhyavasini Shiksha Nayas (Reg.) Nai Basti Malviya Nagar, Siwan

Ref. No.----

Date....

## Sexual Harassment Committee Members of Sexual Harassment Committee

1. Dr. Shyam Shanker Pandey	(President)
2. Dr. Manish Kumar Singh	(Member)
3. Smt. Rani Kumari	(Member)
4. Smt. Priyanka Singh	(Member)
5. Smt. Punam Giri	(External)
6. Smt. Amrita Singh	(External)
7. Mr. Utpal Kumar	(Student Representative)
8. Miss. Kumari Priyanka	(Student Representative)

Principal
(Dr. Shyam Shanker Panegey)
And Principal